Aberdeen Property Maintenance, Roof Repair, Gutter Cleaning, Power Washing, Painting, Handyman Services

Customer Reviews


See what our Customers think...

Roof Repair

"Excellent!  On time, carried out job and then helped me with a couple of related tasks''

1/10/2016- Bob, AB22

Pressure washing

"Have used you a number of times and find your service exemplary''

23/9/2016- Mrs Turner, AB2

Pressure washing

'In whom we could trust .  It made a nice change''

30/08/2016- Miss Christian, AB15

Handyman

'I have already phoned and e-mailed about how wonderful Gary was''

25/08/2016- Mrs Lawrence, AB15

Property Maintenance Services

"Very professional and polite service''

1/08/2016- Mr E Shaw, AB23

Roofing Service

"The guys came to repair our leaking roof and were straight forward and honest about what needed doing, and went the extra mile.  Best tradesman I've dealt with by a clear mile! 10/10 for reliability and value for money"

Review Date: 22/7/2016  Teddy - BP Global

 Roofing Service

"Called Aberdeen Property maintenance with a roofing emergency, arrived in good time, carried out work very promptly, worked for hours in the pouring rain"

Big thanks for a great job!

Review Date: 7/7/2016 

Painting Service

''Just love how nothings a problem to Gary, Called to arrange exterior staining work as I was assured by family and friends that Gary was the best...big statement I know but, true. I'm so happy saved a small fortune. Repaired my roof, cleaned down plastic guttering at no extra charge''

05/07/16 - JilI@Kingswells

 Exterior Painting

"Very impressed with the efficiency and quality of the painting to the outside of my property"

Review Date: 21/6/2016  ,Aberdeen

Painting Service

"I truly recommend this company, carried out work in the evening causing no disturbances allowing my business to trade as normal"

Review Date: 13/6/2016 

Handyman

''Very polite, listened to my list of works and completed them in a timely fashion''

02/06/2016- Mr Thomas, AB21

Handyman

"I have used this company many times over the years and have found them to be reliable, prompt,  produce a high standard. "fantastic job every time"

Review Date: 15/5/2016  Harry

Painting Service

" Excellent tradesman, honest, trustworthy and reliable. 

Impressed with the quality of workmanship"

Review Date: 1/5/2016  Terry Love

Roof Repair

''Finally after 3 years and 3 different roofers apm24-7co.uk Aberdeen have fixed my leaking roof at a fraction of what I've paid others". Best wishes

29/04/16 - Reg, AB32

Property Maintenance Services

"Gary is easy to get on with and flexible in his approach.

Easy to do business with and offers value for money services''.

07/04/16 - Jane Howarth, Stonehouse Property Aberdeen.

Power washing

"Power washing of large patio was done in good time and area left spotless, very nice chap who takes pride in his work and also very good price''

31/3/16 - Mr Bonar, AB22

Roof repair, cleaning & coating

''The scope of work was pretty basic, fixing broken tiles and painting the roof.

We got everything we asked for at the price agreed up front''

31/3/16 - A Robertson, AB12

Roof Coating

 " Work carried out by Aberdeen property maintenace to the highest standard.  Very professional  and excellent service.   Highly recommended"

Review Date: 23/3/2016 Mr & Mrs Tait.  AB15

Emergency Roof Repair

"Great service, Prompt. Called around 3.00am to carry out an emergency and they were here in 1 hour, carried out a full repair. Great guys made me feel very assured. Thanks for dealing with the job so quickly. Very impressive"

Review Date: 17/3/2016 Mary Hill

Roof Coating

"I cant fault your company on the work carried at our at my home,very tidy, polite and fast.   Received great attention to detail from apm24 "Roof looks new".
Very happy and would not hesitate to recommend your company. Overall it was a pleasure dealing with Gary and the boys. Thank you for prompt quality service"

Review Date: 09/03/2016

Roof Coating

"Saved me a £1k on Roof Coating. I spent hours listen to sales reps telling me this and that... Called APM and they just, got on with it". Just like to say; Thanks guys

Review Date: 04/03/2016

Power washing

"If your looking to have your driveway or paths cleaned then I recommend this company.

I have tried all the other local services over the years and apm24 have put them all to shame. I'm so pleased that I have made arrangements for them to come back every year"

Review Date: 28/02/2016

Roof Repair

"Excellent to deal with and very competitive in price. I would recommend www.apm24.co.uk to anyone who needed there roof repair as there work was excellent and of good quality"

Review Date: 19/02/2016

"As ever, efficient and job well done" 

08/02/2016- Mr Fraser, AB41

Painting,Cleaning,Repairs

"Helped me sell my home without a doubt. I have used them over the years, efficient and jobs

always well done. They just do everything''

07/02/2016 - Gull. AB2

Emergency Roof Repair

"Fantastic prompt reliable service. Well! recommended''

29/01/2016 - Bill Munro AB22

Click button to return to home page

aberdeen property maintenance, roof, roofing repair, roof repairs, roof cleaning, pointing, guttering, ,gutter cleaning aberdeen

gutter cleaning, guttering, gutter repair, gutter repairs,

 pressure washing ,power washing, cleaning, exterior cleaning, patio cleaning, path, paths,slabs, patio cleaning,decking cleaning, aberdeen

painter & decorator, painting, leasing, 

handyman, pest control, wasps Aberdeen,emergency roof repair ,moss cleaning Aberdeen

Make a Free Website with Yola.